Yoga Board Class



You must call ahead to reserve your board. 701-842-3665  
  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 7, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM