Wolves KidStop- After School Program



Looking for something fun to do after school? Come join us at Wolves Kidstop for a variety of weekly activities!

Daily snacks are provided!

3:30-5:30 Monday - Friday

$160/month

Grades 2-6

 

Be sure to register for each month that you would like your child(ren) to attend.  


  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Friday, February 1, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM