Register

Tackle Football (grades 5-6)



Coaches needed!

Please contact Ian Eisenschenk or Wade Messner at the Rough Rider Center for more information.

(701) 842-3665

 
  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Monday, August 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM