Facebook    Instagram
Register

Next Level Basketball (3rd & 4th Grade)



Boys and Girls 3rd & 4th Grade Basketball
October 26 - December 9

Rough Rider Center
Tuesday and Thursdays
6:00-7:15PM
Saturdays 11:00am-12:00pm

Fee: $40, Late Fee: $50 after October 8th
$10 Jersey Fee if needed
Regular fee includes a basketball

Scholarships available. Contact the Rough Rider Center for more information (701)842-3665.

Any questions can be directed to Krystal Wold at krystalw@roughridercenter.com

Registration Closes: October 18th

Schedule: Will be posted closer to start date.

Refund Policy: https://dawaplatform.blob.core.windows.net/watfordcityparks-file/Event%2FPrograms-Activities%2FRefund%20Policy%20current.pdf

Communication: We ask that you register with an accurate and up to date email as we communicate during this program. 

Social Media: Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/wcpr1/?eid=ARARiBwQtGrqp-GjhsNIorJMp0NAIoVOQRO1quw1DbqSIc6Rq4Dei8odwTv65CAMr8fcw_yRHWe5_AIE and Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/wcparksandrecreation/ for additional information. 

Success = Process

Watford City Recreation's Mission: To create recreational opportunities that promote community cohesion and love of recreation while meeting the needs of our community.

Program Mission: To create sporting opportunities for kids to be active, engaged, to develop sport specific skills, life skills and have fun.

What to expect: Kids will have the opportunity to play games and develop during practice.  We expect games and practices to be fun and for the interactions between all involved to be positive. Let’s have Fun!

Goal: We aim to help develop sport specific skills, life skills, keep kids active and engaged, and to have fun. We want the kids to continue playing in the years ahead and by placing the needs of the child (skills, equal playing time, fun) ahead of personal philosophies, we aim to provide the next level with coachable athletes with an intrinsically motivated love (enjoyment) of the game. Everyone plays.

 
  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM