Facebook    Instagram

Morning Water Aerobics



Join us for Morning Water Aerobics!

Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday from 9-9:45 AM

 
  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM