Adult Basketball League



Registration is open! Please fill out the roster in the link below. Please hand your roster into the front desk at the rough rider center with your payment.

Adult Basketball League Roster Download: https://dawaplatform.blob.core.windows.net/watfordcityparks-file/Event%2FPrograms-Activities%2FADULT%20BB%20LEAGUE%20ROSTER.pdf

 

If you have any questions please email or call Elise! eliset@roughridercenter.com or 701-842-3665

 
  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Monday, September 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM