Facebook    Instagram

3rd - 4th Grade Volleyball



Currently postponed due to CV-19

Each player will get a T-shirt

Registration Fee: $40/player until February 24th

Late Registration Fee: $50/player after February 24th

Late Registrations are not guaranteed the correct shirt sizeĀ 

Practice Monday, Tuesday, Thursday from 4:00-5:30PM at the Intermediate School

Games will be mixed in throughout the season

Registration Deadline: March 5

 
  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Monday, March 9, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:45 PM