Register

Beginner Soccer



Beginner Soccer is back! Come learn some new soccer skills!

July 9th - August 15th
Monday's and Wednesday's

Grades 1 - 3:    3 - 4 PM
Grades 4 - 7:    4 - 5 PM

$20 registration before May 28th 
$30 registration after May 28th

Location: Jacobson Park

 

**Click the register icon in the upper right corner to view enrollment availability and enroll.


  •   Add To My Calendar

    Times

  • Monday, July 9, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM